Local Chapters & Branch

KSEA LOCAL CHAPTERS

Baltimore

SUNG UNG KANG

SUNG UNG KANG

(O)443-847-3349
sungung.kang@gmail.com

Central IL

Andrew

Andrew YUN

(O)217-255-8540
Yes.Andrew@gmail.com

Central Iowa

unknown-portrait

Sang Wu Kim

(O)515-294-2726
swkim@iastate.edu

Central Pennsylvania

Jungwoo

Jungwoo Ryoo

(O)814-949-5243
jryoo@psu.edu

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Byungkyu Brian Park

(O)434-260-0101
brian.uva@gmail.com

Eastern California

unknown-portrait

Myon Hee

Kentucky

unknown-portrait

Duk-Hyung Lee

(O)859-858-3511
duk.lee@asbury.edu

Minnesota

picture81091

SUNG-HOON GEE

(O)208-596-8472
gee.sunghoon@gmail.com

Nashville

unknown-portrait

Bong Hwan Sung

Nebraska

picture80238

Sangjin Ryu

(O)402-472-4313
sangjin.ryu@unl.edu

OhbongKwon(ProfilePhoto)

Ohbong Kwon

(O) 352-514-4709
ohbong70@gmail.com

unknown-portrait

Kyung-Eun Min

(O)503-869-0201
min3@pdx.edu

Orlando

Pic_whl_50_1

Woo Hyoung Lee

(O)407-823-5304
woohyoung.lee@ucf.edu

Philadelphia

unknown-portrait

Mintai Kim

(O)(540) 231-9872
mintkim@vt.edu

Southwest Ohio

Changjoo Kim

Changjoo Kim

(O)513-556-3424
changjoo.kim@uc.edu

Tampa Bay

Tennessee

unknown-portrait

Gyoung Gug Jang

(O)479-595-4565
gyoung018@gmail.com

Texas Coastal Bend

unknown-portrait

Dugan Um

(O)512-785-0465
dugan.um@tamucc.edu

KSEA LOCAL BRANCH

Branch NameBranch President NameContacts
ConnecticutJeong-Ho Kim jhkim@engr.uconn.edu
St. Louis Yeunook Bae yeunook.bae@wustl.edu
Las Vegas Joon S. Lee jslee@egr.unlv.edu
ColoradoMin-Hyung Choi min.choi@ucdenver.edu
Rolla MO PAUL NAM nam@mst.edu
SE VA Gon Namkoong gnamkoon@odu.edu
Lehigh Valley You Song Kim yskim07@verizon.net
S. Carolina Woo-kum Lee leew@engr.sc.edu
LouisianaDongHo Park dpark1@lsu.edu
N.Florida Sunmi Ku drinkcola2002@yahoo.com
Mississippi MS Hyunglae Park hyung.l.park@jsums.edu
Dayton-OH MUNSUP SEOH mseoh@siscom.net
North Dakota Chiwon W. Lee chiwon.lee@ndsu.edu
Peoria-IL Paul Park parkpw@comcast.net
Central Oregon JUN SHIN junbumshin@gmail.com