KSEA Councilors

KSEA Officers

OfficersNameEmail Address
PresidentJun-Seok Ohoh.ksea@gmail.com
President-elect Soolyeon Choksea48pecho@gmail.com
Vice President1Jong Parkksea48vp1park@gmail.com
Vice President2Yun Choeyunhchoe.ksea@gmail.com
Executive DirectorGloria Kimgloriakim.ksea@gmail.com
Finance DirectorSeri Parkksea48fd@gmail.com

Former President Councilors

NameEmail Address
K. Stephen Suhkstephensuh@gmail.com
Kun Sup Hyun kshyun@polymers-ppi.org
Chueng-Ryong Jichueng.ji@gmail.com

Technical Group Councilor

GroupNameEmail Address
[Group : A] PhysicsTakjip Hatjha@jhu.edu
[Group : B] ChemistryJong-In Hahmjh583@georgetown.edu
[Group : C] Mathematics, Geology, Meteorology, Statistics, OthersGrace Kimgracekim@mednet.ucla.edu
[Group : D] Biology, Botany, Zoology, Biomedical Engineering, Genetic EngineeringHo-Wook Junhwjun@uab.edu
[Group : E] Agriculture, Ecology, Food, NutritionYoungmok Kimyoungmok.kim@finlays.net
[Group : F] Medical Science, Pharmaceutical Science, Veterinary Medicine, Physical EducationYoung-sup Yoonyyoon5@emory.edu
[Group : G] Chemical Engineering, Textile Engineering, Nuclear Engineering, Petroleum Engineering, Applied ChemistryHyunmin YiHyunmin.Yi@tufts.edu
[Group : H] Mechanical Engineering, Aerospace Engineering, Naval Architecture Chang Kyoung Choicchoi@mtu.edu
[Group : I] Materials Science, Metallurgy, Mining EngineeringBurtrand L. Leelburtra@yahoo.com
[Group : J] Civil Engineering, Architecture, Environmental EngineeringChang Mo Kimcocmkim@gmail.com
[Group : K] Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Communication EngineeringGon Namgoonggnamkoon@odu.edu benclee@gmail.com
[Group : L] Computer Science, Systems EngineeringEunjee SongEunjee_Song@baylor.edu
[Group : M] Industrial Engineering and Mgmt ScienceChang Soo Namcsnam@ncsu.edu

Chapter Presidents Councilors

Super Chapters

ChapterNameEmail Address
New York MetropolitanJu-Hyun LeeJu-Hyun.Lee@nki.rfmh.org
South TexasGoo JunGoo.Jun@uth.tmc.edu
North CarolinaSunkyu Parkspark.ksea@gmail.com
Washington MetroDonghun Parkpark.donghun@gmail.com
GeorgiaHyojoo Hanhyojoohan@gmail.com
San DiegoJohn Baikjohnbaik@hotmail.com
RegionChapterNameEmail Address
Region 1SeattleSun Min JungSunmin.Jung@boeing.com
Region 2Southern CASeon Ho Kimseonkim@usc.edu
Region 2BerkeleyWonjun Jowonjunnee@gmail.com
Region 3ChicagolandDong-Hyun Kimdhkim@northwestern.edu
Region 3WisconsinYuna Choiychoi253@wisc.edu
Region 4ArkansasJungAe Leejulee@uark.edu
Region 4Austin TXHong-Gu Kanghk12@outlook.com
Region 5IndianaNakyen Choynakyen.choy@corteva.com
Region 5OhioYune Sang Leelee.7966@osu.edu
Region 5MichiganYunseok Choiyunseok1223@gmail.com
Region 6PhiladelphiaAlbert Kimtuh48370@temple.edu
Region 6New EnglandDwight Rohrohdwight@gmail.com
Region 7Eastern CarolinaMyon Hee Leeleemy@ecu.edu
Region 8Gainesville FLSeungkoo Kangecomirae@gmail.com
Region 8AlabamaTae-Sik Ohtaesik.oh@auburn.edu

Chapter President Councilor & YG Councilor

PositionNameEmail Address
Chatper President CouncilorHung Tae Kimhkim59@wisc.edu
YG CouncilorJohn Leejohnleelp@gmail.com