KSEA Councilors

KSEA Officers

OfficersNameEmail Address
PresidentSoolyeon Choksea49pcho@gmail.com
President-elect Byunkyu Brian Parkksea49pe@gmail.com
Vice President1Haejung Anksea49vp1an@gmail.com
Vice President2Young-sup Yoonksea49vp2@gmail.com
Executive DirectorSeri Parkseripark0903@gmail.com
Finance DirectorHyojin Kimksea49fd@gmail.com

Former President Councilors

NameEmail Address
Jun-Seok Ohoh.ksea@gmail.com
Sung-Kwon Kang sungkang.ksea@gmail.com
Quiesup Kimnewhunnak@gmail.com

Technical Group Councilor

GroupNameEmail Address
[Group : A] PhysicsKijun Parkparkkj77@gmail.com
[Group : B] ChemistryTae-Hee Leethlee@psu.edu
[Group : C] Mathematics, Geology, Meteorology, Statistics, OthersMyles Munju Kimmkim@floridapoly.edu
[Group : D] Biology, Botany, Zoology, Biomedical Engineering, Genetic EngineeringHo-Wook Junhwjun@uab.edu
[Group : E] Agriculture, Ecology, Food, NutritionByungwhi Caleb Kongbkong@uark.edu
[Group : F] Medical Science, Pharmaceutical Science, Veterinary Medicine, Physical EducationHey-Kyoung Leeheykyounglee@jhu.edu
[Group : G] Chemical Engineering, Textile Engineering, Nuclear Engineering, Petroleum Engineering, Applied ChemistryJaehun Chunjaehun.chun@pnnl.gov
[Group : H] Mechanical Engineering, Aerospace Engineering, Naval Architecture Sangjin Ryusryu2@unl.edu
[Group : I] Materials Science, Metallurgy, Mining EngineeringBurtrand Leelburtra@yahoo.com
[Group : J] Civil Engineering, Architecture, Environmental EngineeringChang Mo Kimcocmkim@gmail.com
[Group : K] Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Communication EngineeringGon Namgoonggnamkoon@odu.edu
[Group : L] Computer Science, Systems EngineeringEunjee Songeunjee.song@gmail.com
[Group : M] Industrial Engineering and Mgmt ScienceChang Soo Namcsnam@ncsu.edu

Chapter Presidents Councilors

Super Chapters

ChapterNameEmail Address
New York MetropolitanEunju Imeunju.im84@gmail.com
South TexasGoo JunGoo.Jun@uth.tmc.edu
North CarolinaMinyoung Suhmsuh2@ncsu.edu
Washington MetroPilgyu Kangpkang7@gmu.edu
GeorgiaHyojoo Hanhyojoohan@gmail.com
San DiegoJohn Baikjohnbaik@hotmail.com
RegionChapterNameEmail Address
Region 1UtahJungkyu Kimjkim@mech.utah.edu
Region 2SacramentoSteve Leesteve.j.lee@dot.ca.gov
Region 2Silicon ValleySteve Moonswmoon33@gmail.com
Region 3Central IllinoisSeungyul Yunyun_seung-yul@cat.com
Region 3MinnesotaSung-Hoon Geegee.sunghoon@gmail.com
Region 4Texas Coastal BendDugan UmDugan.Um@tamucc.edu
Region 4North TexasWooram Parkwooram.park@utdallas.edu
Region 5KentuckyDuk-Hyung Leeduk.lee@asbury.edu
Region 5Southwest OhioChangjoo Kimchangjkm@ucmail.uc.edu
Region 6New JerseyKooksang Moonkooksang@gmail.com
Region 6Central PennsylvaniaJungwoo Ryoojryoo@psu.edu
Region 6BaltimoreSung-Ung Kangsungung.kang@gmail.com
Region 7Southern VAMintai Kimmintkim@vt.edu
Region 8Orlando Central FloridaSang-Eun (Sam) Songsam0song@gmail.com
Region 8Tampa BayJongphil Kimjongphil.kim@moffitt.org

Chapter President Councilor & YG Councilor

PositionNameEmail Address
Chatper President CouncilorSung Hoon Geehkim59@wisc.edu
YG CouncilorSoojune Claire Hurschur@jhu.edu