Local Chapters & Branch

KSEA LOCAL CHAPTERS

Super ChapterChapter PresidentContacts
New York MetropolitanJu-Hyun Lee Ju-Hyun.Lee@nki.rfmh.org
South Texas Goo Jun Goo.Jun@uth.tmc.edu
North Carolina Sunkyu Park spark.ksea@gmail.com
Washington Metro Donghun Park park.donghun@gmail.com
Georgia Hyojoo Han hyojoohan@gmail.com
San DiegoJohn Baik johnbaik@hotmail.com
RegionChapterChapter PresidentContacts
Region 1Seattle Sun Min Jung Sunmin.Jung@boeing.com
Region 2 Southern CA Seon Ho Kim seonkim@usc.edu
Region 2 Berkeley Wonjun Jo ksea.berkeley.chapter@gmail.com
Region 3 Chicagoland Dong-Hyun Kim dhkim@northwestern.edu
Region 3 Wisconsin Yuna Choi ychoi253@wisc.edu
Region 4Arkansas JungAe Lee julee@uark.edu
Region 4Austin TX Hong-Gu Kang hk12@outlook.com
Region 5Indiana Nakyen Choy nakyen.choy@corteva.com
Region 5Ohio Yune Sang Lee lee.7966@osu.edu
Region 5Michigan Younseok Choi yunseok1223@gmail.com
Region 6Philadelphia Albert Kim tuh48370@temple.edu
Region 6New England Dwight Roh rohdwight@gmail.com
Region 7Eastern Carolina Myon Hee Lee leemy@ecu.edu
Region 8Gainesville FL Seungkoo Kang ecomirae@gmail.com
Region 8Alabama Tae-Sik Oh taesik.oh@auburn.edu
Past Chapter President Council ChairChatper President Councilor Hung Tae Kim hkim59@wisc.edu
Young Generation YG Councilor John Lee johnleelp@gmail.com
Non-Council ChapterChapter PresidentContacts
Utah Keunhan Park kpark@mech.utah.edu
North TX Wooram Park wooram.park@utdallas.edu
Tampa Bay Young Chul Kim YOUNGCHUL.KIM@MOFFITT.ORG
Southern VA Mintai Kim mintkim@vt.edu
Central IL Seungyul Yun yun_seung-yul@cat.com
New Jersey Kooksang Moon kooksang@gmail.com
Silicon Valley Steve Moon swmoon33@gmail.com
Central VA Brian Park brian.uva@gmail.com
Kentucky Duk-Hyung Lee duk.lee@asbury.edu
Tennessee Gyoung Gug Jang gyoung018@gmail.com
Central Pennsylvania Jungwoo Ryoo jryoo@psu.edu
Minnesota SUNG-HOON GEE gee.sunghoon@gmail.com
Southwest Ohio Changjoo Kim changjkm@ucmail.uc.edu
Nebraska Sangjin Ryu sryu2@unl.edu
Orlando Central Florida Hyoung Jin Cho joehcho@gmail.com
Idaho Jae Ryu chunrima@gmail.com
Nashville Bong Hwan Sung bong.hwan.sung@vanderbilt.edu
Baltimore Sung-Ung Kang sungung.kang@gmail.com
Texas Coastal Bend Dugan Um Dugan.Um@tamucc.edu
SacramentoSteve Leesteve.j.lee@dot.ca.gov

KSEA LOCAL BRANCH

Branch NameBranch President NameContacts
ConnecticutJeong-Ho Kim jhkim@engr.uconn.edu
St. Louis Yeunook Bae yeunook.bae@wustl.edu
Las Vegas Joon S. Lee jslee@egr.unlv.edu
ColoradoMin-Hyung Choi min.choi@ucdenver.edu
Rolla MO PAUL NAM nam@mst.edu
SE VA Gon Namkoong gnamkoon@odu.edu
Lehigh Valley You Song Kim yskim07@verizon.net
S. Carolina Woo-kum Lee leew@engr.sc.edu
LouisianaDongHo Park dpark1@lsu.edu
N.Florida Sunmi Ku drinkcola2002@yahoo.com
Mississippi MS Hyunglae Park hyung.l.park@jsums.edu
Dayton-OH MUNSUP SEOH mseoh@siscom.net
North Dakota Chiwon W. Lee chiwon.lee@ndsu.edu
Peoria-IL Paul Park parkpw@comcast.net
Central Oregon JUN SHIN junbumshin@gmail.com
Central IowaSang Wu Kimswkim@iastate.edu
OregonKyung-Eun Minmin3@pdx.edu
Iowa CityBrian Mooncivilhawkeye@gmail.com