Local Chapters & Branch

KSEA LOCAL CHAPTERS

Super ChapterChapter PresidentContacts
New York MetropolitanEunju Im eunju.im84@gmail.com
South Texas Goo Jun Goo.Jun@uth.tmc.edu
North Carolina Minyoung Suh msuh2@ncsu.edu
Washington Metro Pilgyu Kang pkang7@gmu.edu
Georgia Hyojoo Hanhyojoohan@gmail.com
San DiegoJohn Baikjohnbaik@hotmail.com
RegionChapterChapter PresidentContacts
Region 1Utah Jungkyu Kim jkim@mech.utah.edu
Region 2 Sacramento Steve Lee steve.j.lee@dot.ca.gov
Region 2 Silicon Valley Steve Moon swmoon33@gmail.com
Region 3 Central Illinois Seungyul Yun yun_seung-yul@cat.com
Region 3 Minnesota Sung-Hoon Gee gee.sunghoon@gmail.com
Region 4Texas Coastal Bend Dugan Um Dugan.Um@tamucc.edu
Region 4North Texas Wooram Parkwooram.park@utdallas.edu
Region 5Kentucky Duk-Hyung Leeduk.lee@asbury.edu
Region 5Southwest Ohio Changjoo Kimchangjkm@ucmail.uc.edu
Region 5New JerseyKooksang Moon kooksang@gmail.com
Region 6Central Pennsylvania Jungwoo Ryoo jryoo@psu.edu
Region 6Baltimore Sung-Ung Kang sungung.kang@gmail.com
Region 7Southern VA Mintai Kim mintkim@vt.edu
Region 8Orlando Central Florida Sang-Eun (Sam) Song sam0song@gmail.com
Region 8Tampa Bay Jongphil Kimjongphil.kim@moffitt.org
Past Chapter President Council ChairChatper President Councilor Sung Hoon Gee hkim59@wisc.edu
Young Generation YG Councilor Soojune Claire Hur schur@jhu.edu
Non-Council ChapterChapter PresidentContacts
Seattle Washington Sun Min Jung smjung@post.harvard.edu
Idaho Jae Ryu chunrima@gmail.com
Southern CA Joon-Ho Choi joonhoch@usc.edu
Berkeley Won Jun Jowonjunnee@gmail.com
Chicagoland Seungwon Chungnutria1007@hotmail.com
Nebraska Sangjin Ryu sryu2@unl.edu
Wisconsin Yuna Choi ychoi253@wisc.edu
Arkansas Hyunju Jeonghjeong@astate.edu
Austin TX In-Hyouk Songin-hyouk.song@txstate.edu
IndianaNakyen Choynakyen.choy@corteva.com
Michigan Younseok Choi yunseok1223@gmail.com
Nashville Bong Hwan Sungbong.hwan.sung@vanderbilt.edu
OhioJi-Eun Kim kim.6501@buckeyemail.osu.edu
New England Dwight Roh rohdwight@gmail.com
PhiladelphiaAlbert Kim tuh48370@temple.edu
Connecticut Dae Hanksea.connecticut@gmail.com
Central VAHyun Woong Choerichwcho@gmail.com
Eastern CarolinaMyon Hee Leeleemy@ecu.edu
Alabama Tae-Sik Oh taesik.oh@auburn.edu
Gainesville FLSeungkoo Kangecomirae@gmail.com

KSEA LOCAL BRANCH

Branch NameBranch President NameContacts
St. Louis Yeunook Bae yeunook.bae@wustl.edu
Las Vegas Joon S. Lee jslee@egr.unlv.edu
ColoradoMin-Hyung Choi min.choi@ucdenver.edu
Rolla MO PAUL NAM nam@mst.edu
SE VA Gon Namkoong gnamkoon@odu.edu
Lehigh Valley You Song Kim yskim07@verizon.net
S. Carolina Woo-kum Lee leew@engr.sc.edu
LouisianaDongHo Park dpark1@lsu.edu
N.Florida Sunmi Ku drinkcola2002@yahoo.com
Mississippi MS Hyunglae Park hyung.l.park@jsums.edu
Dayton-OH MUNSUP SEOH mseoh@siscom.net
North Dakota Chiwon W. Lee chiwon.lee@ndsu.edu
Peoria-IL Paul Park parkpw@comcast.net
Central Oregon JUN SHIN junbumshin@gmail.com
Central IowaSang Wu Kimswkim@iastate.edu
OregonKyung-Eun Minmin3@pdx.edu
Iowa CityBrian Mooncivilhawkeye@gmail.com